RSS Feed

Thoughts. Just Thoughts.

Posted on

It’s impossible to really know what to do in any given situation. One can really only guess and/or go with your gut. So, I’m going with my gut on this one. The only problem is that now I have this feeling… this uneasy feeling. I know that my gut is normally right so I’m trying to trust it fully this time. Wish me luck?

desktop wallpaper 1010

(thanks to Design-Milk’s Designer Desktop project and Karl Lagerfeld for this one!)

Regardless of the outcome, I think it’s important to trust the gut. If I have to have one, I might as well use it, right? haha

~MeganLindsay

About Megan

I've recently finished my Political Science degree at the University of Victoria but have decided to follow my passion to Edmonton. I am going to NAIT taking Digital Media and IT. I'm learning about what I love and I LOVE it. I'm a food junkie who's learning to eat food that's better for me, a sports fan, design freak, politics junkie, and music lover.

Leave a Reply

